VincentPriceMania in 2016.

I can’t believe it’s been nearly seven months since my first post here on VincentPriceMania. It doesn’t seem like it’s been that long. The main reason I started this blog in the first place was to celebrate the life of Vincent Price and share my love of him.

I’ve had a lot of fun with this blog and I look forward to doing more posts in this new year. I’d like to incorporate some new ideas, like figuring out a way to do some interviews with a few different people. As long as I’m having fun and it’s Vincent Price related, the sky’s the limit!

vlphat

One thought on “VincentPriceMania in 2016.

Leave a Reply

