Vincent Price Collections

I take pride in my Vincent Price collection. It may not be the biggest or the best, but I love it. I don’t have any autographs, no hand-written letters, and no life-size statues. What I do have is a collection that started out small, as they all do, and has been built up over the last three or four years. When I first got into Vincent, I had a couple of his films on a little black shelf. Then I started to acquire more from various friends. I realized I needed more space. I’ve changed the setup about five times, due to lack of space mostly. I’ve received an action figure and an awesome Dr. Phibes poster from dear friends in Florida and the Arrow Complete Dr. Phibes set  from a great friend in Finland. I have wine, coffee, a tote bag, magnets, buttons, games, books (I’m still waiting to find Cooking Price-Wise!), and more. The things I have may not be worth loads of money, but to me they are Priceless!

Over at the Vincent Price Exhibit, there are collections that are worthy of envy. From a suitcase owned by Vincent to signed books and hand-written letters, to an amazing Halloween costume and pictures, there is so much to see. If I were rich, I would have a Vincent Price House full of treasures!

Be sure to check out the site above for more wonderful pictures of the collections!

dennisletter

pman2

brief

53014c

 

 

Leave a Reply

